Website Manager

El Rio Fastpitch We Are E.R.

El Rio Fastpitch We Are E.R.

Board Members

2023 Board Members:
President: Mariah A Colón 
Vice President: Albert Trevino
Treasurer: Marcella Ramirez
Secretary: Crystal Martinez
Player Agent: Oscar Morones
UIC: Aaron Ramirez
6U Div Coordinator: Vanessa Beverford
8U Div Coordinator: Gabby Tinoco
10U/12U Div Coordinator: Myra Bernal
14U Diiv Coordinator: Ynez Campos
Uniforms/Trophies Coordinator:  Xanath Avila
Fundraising Coordinator: Lucia Brown
Snack Bar Coordinator: Erika Galaviz
Snack Bar Assistants: Jose Bernal, Mike Ortiz & Victoria Tomasino
Allstars Coordinator: Savannah Lugo
Allstars Coordinator Assistant: Amber Aguilar 
Social Media Coordinator: Angelina Lopez
Equipment/Fields Manager: Cody Smith 

If you are interested in volunteering your time - please contact us via email at [email protected]  Our league cannot run without the support of all.  It takes a lot of hours, dedication and commitment to make it happen.  

We encourage all to be involved and keep our league running strong.   

We thank you in advance for your support and desire to help the league thrive.  

*Background checks are performed on all board members, coaches and volunteers - in accordance with USA Softball regulations.  

Contact Us

El Rio Fastpitch:

Email: [email protected]


El Rio Fastpitch, Inc.
P. O. Box 52202 
Oxnard, California 93031

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 El Rio ASA  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In